OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

Commodore

Ambrose Carr III – brose3@gmail.com

Vice Commodore

Dan Flynn – dflynn8@gmail.com

Rear Commodore

Kristina Wollschlaeger – kristina_wollschlaeger@mckinsey.com

Treasurer

Carol Ann Coughlin – cacoughlin@yahoo.com

Secretary

Tony Sessa – ajsessa1@gmail.com

Fleet Captain

John Sartorius Jr – john.sartorius@gmail.com

Communications Committee:

Sally George – smarvin@penguinrandomhouse.com

Sailing Committee:

Caroline Halvorsen – carolinehalvorsen@me.com

Social Events Committee:

Phil Irving – the5sports@aol.com
Kathy Lomas – khlomas@yahoo.com
Lynn Lomas – lhlomas@yahoo.com

Endowment Committee:

David Rowe – david.L.rowe@mssb.com

Boater Education Committee:

Greg Imber – gregoryimber@gmail.com

Handbook Committee:

Sally George – smarvin@penguinrandomhouse.com

Long Distance Cruise Committee:

Judson Allardt – judson_o@yahoo.com

Long Term Planning Committee:

David Rowe – david.L.rowe@mssb.com

Membership Committee:

Bruce Peiffer – brucepeiffer@gmail.com

Nominating Committee:

Mike Sargent – mhsgt2@yahoo.com

Race Committee:

Doug Adams – Dhadams3@optonline.net

Trophy Committee:

Michael Turner – mrt4@mac.com

Waterways Committee:

Chris Muller – cmuller@leeandmason.com

Website Committee:

Andrew Lynch – aglynch@hamptonjitney.com

PGJSA Committee:

Albert Connett – fiji96@optonline.net